Hyderabad, RO

Daxinsoft Technologies Pvt Ltd.


8-2-584/1/B, Plot No.51, 2nd Floor
Road No.9, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad
Telangana, India - 500034

Contact: Registered Office,Call Center
Phone: 040 69069880
Email: support@daxinsoft.com
            info@daxinsoft.com

Hyderabad

Daxinsoft Technologies Pvt Ltd


8-2-584/1/B, Plot No.51, 2nd Floor
Road No.9, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad
Telangana, India - 500034

Contact: Mr.Krishna/Mr.Rajesh
Phone: 9676333143, 9849047986
Email: krishna@daxinsoft.com
            rajesh@daxinsoft.com

Karimnagar

Daxinsoft Technologies Pvt Ltd


10-5-501, Kisannagar, Karimnagar
Telangana, India - 505001



Contact: Mr. Mahender
Phone: 9989499594, 9246635121
Email: mahender@daxinsoft.com

Vijayawada

Daxinsoft Technologies Pvt Ltd


6-21-54, K.T Road, Kothapeta
Behind Raavi Chettu Bus Stop
Vijayawada, AP, India - 520001

Contact: Mr. V. Durga Prasad
Phone: 9849214143, 9246540121
Email: prasad@daxinsoft.com

Visakhapatnam

Daxinsoft Technologies Pvt Ltd


50-59-7, 2nd Floor, Geetha Mansion-1
Seethammapeta, Rajendra Nagar
Visakhapatnam, AP, India - 530016

Contact: Mr. K. Rambabu
Phone: 9866314143,9246534121
Email: rambabu@daxinsoft.com

Kadapa

Daxinsoft Technologies Pvt Ltd


14/600-3, Suryaprakash Nilayam
Nakash Street, Near Ameenpeer Darga
Kadapa, AP, India - 516001

Contact: Mr. D. Rama Krishna
Phone: 9493337575, 8520976100
Email: dramakrishna@daxinsoft.com

Rajahmundry

Daxinsoft Technologies Pvt Ltd


74-8-4, Prakash Nagar
Near FabIndia Showroom
Rajahmundry, AP, India - 533101

Contact: Mr. Sk. Habeeb
Phone: 9866664143, 9849007852
Email: skhabeeb@daxinsoft.com

Kurnool

Daxinsoft Technologies Pvt Ltd


13/90-3,Opp Bramhamgari Matam
Near Ramulavari Temple, Dhone
Kurnool Dist, AP, India - 518222

Contact: Mr. M. Sravan Kumar
Phone: 9494137575, 7386655855
Email: sravan@daxinsoft.com

Nandyal

Daxinsoft Technologies Pvt Ltd


2-21, Pesaravali, Nandyal
Kurnool Dist, AP, India - 518513


Contact: Mr. Dhanunjay
Phone: 9908030705
Email: dhanunjay@daxinsoft.com

Bayender, Mumbai

Yesha IT Solutions Pvt Ltd


205, Shree Trade Centre, Opp.Equity
Hotel, Near Reliance Energy Office
Bhayander(E), Thane - 401105

Contact: Mr. Mazhar
Phone: 9967387090
Email: mazhar.motarwala@gmail.com

Get in touch

Give us more details about the purpose. Please fill out the form below.
We have thousands of owners who are happy to work with us!